Wednesday, 13 July 2016

IPL 2017 Teams

IPL 2017 Teams: As per IPL 2017 Schedule for T20, the Board of Cricket Council and Selection Committee of IPL has announced the IPL team 2017 Fixtures as per Below Table.It Consists of IPL 2017 Teams price List as well as IPL Teams Order by which category they have to Ply for the Season 10.As per IPL Selection committee, they had announced more than 50 no of IPL Matches for the season 2017. As per last Year, 2016,2 teams has been banned since 2017 so that IPL lovers can't expect them to be here in this list.It is against the Cricket rule the team has been banned.But Cricket lovers can expect them in other 8 team circle.

ipl 2017 teams

The Team selection has been made as per skills have drawn by them in the previous seasons they have performed and the ratings they had made in the seasons also.This time you can see that your favorite cricketers in the 8 Teams including  Kings XI. Punjab. Venue IS Bindra Stadium. Kolkata Knight. Riders. Venue Eden Gardens. Mumbai. Indians. Venue Wankhede Stadium. Rising Pune. Supergiants. Royal Challengers. Bangalore. Sunrisers. Hyderabad. There is no change in the color of Jerseys they were using this time.

IPL 2017 Teams

There were some moderations changed in the team list due to the bid occurs by the great brand over the team members.
The team members list will be highlighted at the right side of this page.
For more information regarding the same, please keep in touch our facebook page.


Post a Comment